Scientific staff

AnnikFet

Project Manager
Professor Annik Magerholm Fet, leader WP4 & WP5
annik.fet@ntnu.no
ntnu.no/ansatte/annik.fet

Jon Halfdanarson

Project Coordinator
Jon Halfdanarson
jon.halfdanarson@iot.ntnu.no
ntnu.no/ansatte/jonhal

ArildAspelund

Professor Arild Aspelund, leader WP1
arild.aspelund@iot.ntnu.no
ntnu.no/ansatte/arilda

Professor Alf Steinar Sætre, leader WP2
alf.steinar.saetre@iot.ntnu.no
ntnu.no/ansatte/alfstein

LuitzendeBoer

Professor Luitzen de Boer, leader WP3
luitzen.de.boer@iot.ntnu.no
ntnu.no/ansatte/deboer

Erik-Gracey

Magnus Sparrevik, Forsvarsbygg/NTNU
magnus.sparrevik@iot.ntnu.no
ntnu.no/ansatte/sparrevi

Sigurd Sagen Vildåsen, PhD candidate
sigurd.vildasen@iot.ntnu.no
ntnu.no/ansatte/vildasen

MalenaHavenid

Malena Ingemansson Havenvid, Associate Professor
malena.havenvid@iot.ntnu.no
ntnu.no/ansatte/malenah

GeirRingen

Geir Ringen, SINTEF Raufoss Manufacturing
geir.ringen@sintef.no

Erik-Gracey

Haley Knudson, researcher
haley.knudson@iot.ntnu.no
ntnu.no/ansatte/haleyk

MaritMoeBjørnbet

Marit Moe Bjørnbet, SINTEF Raufoss Manufacturing
marit.moe.bjornbet@sintef.no

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s